On March 1, 2016, a General Meeting was held of the Waverly Improvement Association at the Waverly Elementary/Middle School on East 34th Street where a new Board of Directors was elected.

The following were the new nominees who were elected in and their positions:

  • Natalya Brusilovsky and T.C. Greene – Co-Presidents
  • Mona Addison – Vice President
  • Amber Gaines – Treasurer
  • Kun Sun Sweeley – Correspondence Secretary and General Board Member
  • Alicia Lucksted – General Board Member.

-Kun Sun Sweeley – Webmaster & Correspondence Secretary/General Board Member.

Waverly Improvement Association General Meeting – March 1, 2016